Igor Shirshkov

In visual art - abstract art, and in architecture - architectural abstraction, this is an expression of the structure in its purest form. Dropped all the excess, we see shapes, lines, textures, color and all other elements of formal composition, organizing the structure of space.
Bio

In 1984 he graduated from Irkutsk Polytechnic University, specialty – architect.
In 2006 he defended his thesis “The Principles of formation of the artistic language of K. Malevich as a symbol system in the context of the culture of the XX century” in the dissertation Council MGHPU named of S. G. Stroganov.
Participant of numerous art exhibitions in Russia and abroad.
Works of Igor Shirshkov are stored in the collections of the State Russian Museum, the Moscow modern art, the Irkutsk regional art Museum, the gallery of the Academy of the Ministry of Germany and many other museums and art institutions.

Igor Shirshkov

Игорь Ширшков

В изобразительном искусстве абстракционизм, а в архитектуре архитектурный абстракционизм, является выражением структурности в чистом виде. Отброшено все лишнее, мы видим формы, линии, фактуры, цвет и все остальные элементы формальной композиции, организующие структуру пространства.
Биография

В 1984 году окончил Иркутский политехнический университет, специальность – архитектор.
В 2006 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по теме «Принципы формирования художественно-пластического языка К. Малевича как знаковой системе в контексте культуры XX века” в диссертационном совете МГХПУ имени С.Г. Строганова.
Участник многочисленных художественных выставок в России и зарубежом.
Произведения Игоря Ширшкова хранятся в коллекциях Государственного Русского музея, Московского современного искусства, Иркутского областного художественного музея, Галереи Академии министерства Германии и многих других музеях и художественных институтах.

Игорь Ширшков